Fall 2 Program Guide
Fall 2 PROGRAM SESSION:

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 1, 2021 – DECEMBER 19, 2021

Registration Dates:

  • Family Membership Priority Registration Begins: Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • Open Registration for all Members and Community Members Begins: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

FALL 2 PROGRAM BROCHURE 

 

 

Session Dates 2021

SEASON

RUN DATES

REGISTRATION DATE OPENS

 

FALL 2

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 – Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Sat, Oct 2 for Family Members, Wed, Oct 6 for All Others

WINTER

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 – Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Sat, Dec 4 for Family Members, Wed, Dec 8 for All Others

SPRING 1

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 – Thurs, April 14, 2022

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 for Family Members, Wed, Feb 9, 2022 for All Others

SPRING 2

Mon, April 25, 2022 – Sun, June 12, 2022

Sat, April 2, 2022 for Family Members, Wed, April 6, 2022 for All Others