100th annual meeting at the Westport Weston Family YMCA 2024

MONDAY, JUNE 17, 2024 – 6:00 PM

As we honor and celebrate:

Lee J. Edelstein Volunteer of the Year

Diane Benke

Legacy & Impact Award Recipient
Robin Tauck

Youth of the Year
Kate Murray
Andrew Berkowitz


Outgoing Executive Committee Members
Peter Masanotti
Kristin McKinney

Outgoing Board of Directors
Alec Foege
Peter Masanotti
Barbara Wiederecht

Incoming Board of Directors
Christi Downes
Daniel Ferson
Danny McHugh*

*Junior Board of Director

Employee Recognition Awards

Above & Beyond
James Leask

Commitment to Mission
Victoria Walters

Relationship Champion
Alejandro Flores

Rookie of the Year
Tina Turechek


-Mahackeno Outdoor Center-